JKA Practitioners Worldwide

All listed JKA Graduates completed the 1-year JKA training program.

If you have any further questions please contact us at office@jeremy-krauss.com. Please find here further information to the disclaimer. Bitte finden sie hier weitere informationen zum Haftungsausschluss.

Click on the desired country to get JKA Practitioner contacts:

Austria AT Belgium BE Canada CA
Croatia HR Czech Republic CZ Denmark DK
England ENG France FR Germany DE
Great Britain GB Greece GR Israel IL
Italy IT Japan JP Korea KOR
Nederland NL Romania RO Russia RU
Slovenia SI Spain ES Switzerland CH
Taiwan TWN Turkey TR United States of America US

 

 

Austria AT

City Name, Given Name E-Mail
Innsbruck Oberhammer, Kathrin katrin.oberhammer@aon.at
Kremsmünster Mistlberger, Petra feldenkrais.pe@gmx.at
Linz Priesner, Christoph info@feldenkrais-priesner.at
Vienna Bauer, Katharina bauer@feldenkraisvariationen.at
Vienna Esterer, Gudrun feldenkrais@gudrunesterer.com
Vienna Gebeshuber Helmut helmut.gebeshuber@gmx.net
Vienna Müller, Charlotte charly@studio31.at
Vienna Priesner, Michael info@feldenkrais-training-vienna.com
Vienna Rombach, Elisabeth lisa@noamoves.com

UP

 

Belgium BE

City Name, Given Name E-Mail
Brussels Wo Lee, Paul Pui paulpwlee@gmail.com

UP

 

Canada CA

City Name, Given Name E-Mail
Winnipeg Lerner, Eytan eytan.lerner@gmail.com

UP

 

Croatia HR

City Name, Given Name E-Mail
Slavonski Brod Šaravanja, Svjetlana svjetlana.saravanja@gmail.com

UP

 

Czech Republic CZ

City Name, Given Name E-Mail
Klatovy Skovajsová, Tereza tereza@feldenkrais.cz
Prague Skovajsa, Jan jan@feldenkrais.cz

UP

 

Denmark DK

City Name, Given Name E-Mail
Copenhagen Dingemans, Sophie sophie.dingemans@gmail.com

UP

 

England ENG

City Name, Given Name E-Mail
Chichester Wheeler, Hannah hannah@intofeldenkrais.com
London Glenister, Melinda melinda@melindaglenister.com
Uppingham Hamblin, Stewart stewartwhamblin@gmail.com

UP

France FR

City Name, Given Name E-Mail
Marseille Touaty, Nathalie contact@perpetuumobile.fr
Paris Lindon, Sara sara.lindon2@gmail.com

UP

 

Germany DE

Country City Name, Given Name E-Mail
Germany Augsburg Giussani, Silia silia@dergrueneraum.de
Germany Augsburg Härle, Michael info@dergrueneraum.de
Germany Berlin Barthelmeß, Anne mail@anne-barthelmess.de
Germany Berlin Gänssle, Beate feldenkrais@beategaenssle.de
Germany Berlin Hofmann, Sylke sylkehofmann@feldenkrais-im-hinterhof.de
Germany Berlin Leitner, Asha ashaleitner@gmail.com
Germany Berlin Matzke, Ulrike uli@capoeiraberlin.de
Germany Berlin Pilz, Erez erezpilz@gmail.com
Germany Berlin Praxmarer, Monika monika@feldenkraiszentrum-schoeneberg.de
Germany Berlin Steinert, Dore steinert@berlin-feldenkrais.com
Germany Dasing Von Beesten, Liane info@movemente.de
Germany Filderstadt Unger, Andrea unger-feldenkrais@gmx.de
Germany Grabenstätt Farnbacher, Thomas info@feldenkrais-chiemgau.de
Germany Grabenstätt Farnbacher, Verena verena.farnbacher@feldenkrais-chiemgau.de
Germany Hamburg Lohan, Christine c.lohan@gmx.de
Germany Hannover Krugmann, Caroline caroline.krugmann@gmail.com
Germany Kolbermoor Dr. Kronthaler-Janßen,
Nannette
info@feldenkrais-ro.de
Germany Leoben Eggartner, Ralf kontakt@ralf-eggartner.at
Germany Mühldorf am Inn Schweinstetter, Vera veramente@gmx.de
Germany Munich Dachs, Christian christian.dachs@gmail.com
Germany Munich Neppel, Evelyn e.neppel@mnet-mail.de
Germany Pansdorf Petersen, Christina christina@conmotopetersen.de
Germany Reutlingen Niethammer, Mirjam info@mirjam-niethammer.de
Germany Tegernsee Koch, Stephanie kchstephanie@aol.com

UP

 

Great Britain GB

City Name, Given Name E-Mail
Powys Zarema, Krystyna rystyna.zaremba@theyat.net

UP

 

Greece GR

City Name, Given Name E-Mail
Athens Evgenia, Chrysovitsinou eug28@hotmail.com
Athens Kouvelioti, Anneta annetakouvelioti.jka@gmail.com
Thessaloniki Topalidou, Stella stellatopalidou@hotmail.com

UP

 

Israel IL

City Name, Given Name E-Mail
Caesarea Avital, Sigal sigalavital6@gmail.com
Haifa Ravit, Alpha ravitah@gmail.com
Herzliya Eitan, Sarig eitansar@gmail.com
Tel Aviv Bar Golding, Nilil nili430@yahoo.de
Tel Aviv Butkinit, Noga butkinit@yahoo.com
Tel Aviv Rigel, Nicky dornicky@inter.net.il
Tel Aviv Segal, Guri guri.segal@gmail.com
Tel Aviv Teeni, Jenny jennyy@zahav.net.il
Tel Aviv Yael, Geva geva_fa@zahav.net.il
Tel Aviv Yael, Hacohen yaelsoftsteps@gmail.com

UP

 

Italy IT

City Name, Given Name E-Mail
Bolzano Trojer, Katja katja@feldenkrais-trojer.com
Manzano Cavalli, Laura pliplud@gmail.com
Milan Fusero, Maria Margherita marafusero@gmail.com
Modena Bassiner, Doreen Susan feldenkraiscondoreen@gmail.com
Roma Caponecchi, Anna Maria annamaria.caponecchi@feldenkraismovapp.it
Torino Pastrovicchio, Sonia sonia.pastrovicchio@gmail.com

UP

 

Japan JP

City Name, Given Name E-Mail
Kanagawa Sato, Kaori mail@jkatraining-tokyo.com
Kyoto Tsujimoto Bock, Kayo info@inmotionkyoto.com
Nagano Okuhara, Hideko fjkab-cozy.deko@docomo.ne.jp
Okinawa Hayashi, Rie info@hitsujis.jp
Saitama Ito, Natsuko natsuko_18@icloud.com
Saitama Sato, Emico emicosato@gmail.com
Saitama Misato Yamagiwa, Hideo jka.saitama.jp@gmail.com
Tokya Yamanashi Hayashi, Tomoko tomokotrees8@gmail.com
Tokyo Hori,Miwako miwako.yu.sports.18@gmail.com
Tokyo Iemoto, Tomoko info@ruagh.com
Tokyo Jimbo, Kazuyo uw7k-jnb@asahi-net.or.jp
Tokyo Kawanaka, Toshiko kawanaka@kimochi.cc
Tokyo Kudo, Yoko info@akouo.jp
Tokyo Pei-jen, Tsai feldenkrais.taiwan@gmail.com
Tokyo Sawa, Kazuko sawa.kazuko@gmail.com
Tokyo Seguchi, Maki oursorange@isis.ocn.ne.jp
Tokyo Umehara, Kanae a.plum.f@gmail.com
Tokyo Yagi, Saeko chidorilabo@gmail.com
Tokyo Yoshida, Tammi tammiyoshida@gmail.com
Tokyo, Yamanashi Hayashi, Tomoko tomokotrees8@gmail.com
Toyama Hisaminato, Katsuhito, minato93@wing.ocn.ne.jp
Toyokawa Ito, Seiko rokusabu@if-n.ne.jp
Yokohama Ajiro, Keiko kei-koronkoron@deluxe.ocn.ne.jp
Yokohama Ito, Haruka a.a3no.de@gmail.com

UP

 

Korea KOR

City Name, Given Name E-Mail
Seoul Koizumi, Miharu m_miharu@hotmail.co.jp

UP

 

Nederland NL

City Name, Given Name E-Mail
Amsterdam Bartels, Bennie benniebartels@hotmail.com

UP

 

Romania RO

City Name, Given Name E-Mail
Brașov Gugu Adriana, Madalina n_mady20@yahoo.com
Bucharest Mustata, Carmen carmenifin@yahoo.com

UP

 

Russia RU

City Name, Given Name E-Mail
Moscow Gordon, Ilyana gordonilyana@ mail.ru
Moscow Shamina, Marina marishasha1@yandex.ru
St. Petersburg Rodomanova, Svetlana rodomanova.s@gmail.com

UP

 

Slovenia SI

City Name, Given Name E-Mail
Ljubljana Koprivšek, Nevenka nevenka.koprivsek@bunker.si
Novo mesto Znidarsic, Tadeja Becaj tadeja.becaj@gmail.com
Tržič Masnoglav, Nuša Romih nusa@celestin.si

UP

 

Spain ES

City Name, Given Name E-Mail
Alicante Bilbao, Santiago santiagobic@hotmail.com
Barcelona Kucherova, Elena clubmam@ya.ru
Barcelona Puigdomènech Portella, Judith pezinho27@hotmail.com
Madrid Osío, Aimará Moreno ymientrasmueves@hotmail.com
Palma de Mallorca Bustamante, Liza lizagbm@yahoo.es
Sevilla Toshinao Shimizu info@feldenkraissevilla.es

UP

 

Switzerland CH

City Name, Given Name E-Mail
Basel Rumpf, Martina info@martina-rumpf.ch
Haldenstein Egli, Franziska fr.eg@bluewin.ch
Näfels Landolt, Liv Magdalena liv_landolt@gmx.ch
Näfels Landolt, Martina martina.landolt@gmx.ch
Uitikon Enderli, Markus m.enderli@bluewin.ch
Zurich Lewy, Patricia Contact under gentle-way.com

UP

 

Taiwan TWN

City Name, Given Name E-Mail
Taipei Ting Hsuan, Song refresh.linda@gmail.com
  Pei-Jen, Tsai feldenkrais.taiwan@gmail.com
  Wen – Shuan, Huang wenshuan@mail.xpm.ks.eda.tw

UP

 

Turkey TR

City Name, Given Name E-Mail
Istanbul Gorgul, Yonca yoncagorgul@gmail.com
Istanbul İctem, İlay Nehir ianteplioglu@gmail.com
Istanbul Tokcan, Beril beril@beriltokcan.com

UP

 

United States of America US

State City Name, Given Name E-Mail
Georgia Sandy Springs Goldring, Sandi movewell@att.net
California SanDiego Yoshida, Tammi tammiyoshida@gmail.com
Massachusetts Boxford Tamara Eristavi, Greenberg tamaraeristavi@icloud.com
Michigan Spring Lake Resasco-Groshek, Linda linda@wisemove.com
New Jersey Princeton Boone, Jaclyn feldenkraismethod@mac.com
New York Stone Ridge Cohen, Rob rob@embodiedtransformations.com
West Virginia Morgantown Upward, Fiona tygartf@aol.com

UP

 

Disclaimer

Please note, that published data on JKA’s „graduates page“ is provided for general information and available to anyone within or without the existing network.
JKA is not responsible for any content or for quality of provided information about practitioner or satisfaction of his work.

UP

Haftungsausschluss

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die auf der "JKA Absolventen-Seite“ veröffentlichten Daten zu allgemeinen Informationszwecken bereitgestellt werden und jedem Interessenten innerhalb oder außerhalb des Netzwerks zur Verfügung stehen.
JKA ist nicht verantwortlich für den Inhalt oder die Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen über den Absolventen oder die Zufriedenheit seiner Arbeit.

UP