JKA Solvents & Glue series – PART 2

Solvents and Glue is a special 2 part series of lessons for strengthening, solidifying, and special toning.

Each Part can be done separately.

Part 1: open to all
Part 2: open to all who completed S & G Part 1 and reviewers

Solvent & Glue takes place online via ZOOM
Registration: Click here to register online
After registration and payment is received we will sent you the ZOOM-link.

Price: €660 for each Part
If signing up for both Parts Price: €1200
For those who have already done S&G 1 or 2 Price to review Part 1 or 2  €380
For reviewing both Parts Price: €700

SIGN UP NOW!

Part 1: Februar 18-21, 2021
Part 2: April 22-25, 2021

Times: 4 hours a day
Central European 16-20
London 3-7 p.m.
Turkey 6-10 p.m.
Israel 5-9 p.m.
Russia 6-10 p.m.
USA:
eastern standard 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
central standard 9 a.m. – 1 p.m.
pacific standard 7-11 a.m.

______________________________

In this course you will learn effective movement lessons that are invigorating to the musculoskeletal system and are a fitting complement to Feldenkrais, Yoga, Pilates well as any other physical exercise, sport or wellness practice.

You will feel strength, stamina, solidity and a unique flexibility at the same time. These lessons were developed by Jeremy.

For those who practice the Feldenkrais Method: We often use the Feldenkrais Method to make ourselves and others looser and more flexible; more ‘dissolved’, but some of us need more ‘glue’ to keep us together and solidify us.

In this unique 2 part Advanced Seminar Series there will be a large number of sequences of taught. The lessons and sequences can be taught and applied directly applied into your classes, private lessons and your own personal health and well-being. Sequences taught will be in standing, sitting, on the knees, in chairs and on the ground.

______________________________

To save a space you must register by transferring the amount to the following account.

Payment is by bank transfer.
Account information:
HypoVereinsbank
34580 Filial Rottach-Egern
Nördliche Hauptstr. 17  83700 Rottach-Egern
Kontonummer 23045265
Bankleitzahl 71120078
Iban DE77711200780023045265
Bic HYVEDEMM644
Account Holder: Jeremy Krauss
Payment for: Solvents and Glue
All bank transfers fees must be paid by the participant.
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Apr 22 - 25 2021

Time

All Day

Location

ONLINE
via zoom

Organizer

Jeremy Krauss
Email
info@jeremy-krauss.com